UK Church Directory  
 
 
 

New Life Christian Centre International

Contact details
Church address   Brentfield (Harrow Road)
Stonebridge Park
London
NW10 0RJ
Telephone   0208 838 5477
» Email  » Visit Website  

General information
Leader   Rev Ian Christensen
Denomination   A.O.G
Style of worship   Family friendly, Lively, Seeker friendly, Band
Main Bible   New King James Version
Hymns & songs  


Mission Statement
To plant, To build & To Strengthen Churches in Brent, Britain & Beyond

Contacts
Rev Ian Christensen - (Senior Pastor & Principal NLCCI Bible School)
ian@nlcci.org.uk

Ms Kate Moore - (Soup Kitchen)
admin@nlcci.org.uk

Rev Christopher Vaz - (Associate Pastor & Vice Principle NLCCI Bible School)
0208 838 5477
Chris@nlcci.org.uk

Mr Byron Clarke - (Youth Leader)
youth@nlcci.org.uk

Rev Simon Jean Marie - (Associate Pastor)
simon@nlcci.org.uk

Mrs Cathy Ofori Atta - (Head of Evangelism (GEMS))
evangelism@nlcci.org.uk

Mr Cadian Rattray - (Head of Men's Ministry (MOA))
men@nlcci.org.uk

Mr Adam Kucharski - (Administrator NLCCI bible School)
bibleschool@nlcci.org.uk

Ms Sandra West - (Head of Missions)
missions@nlcci.org.uk

Mrs Dennise Christensen - (Head of Women's Ministry)
women@nlcci.org.uk

Ms Faye Simpson - (Worship Leader)
worship@nlcci.org.uk

Ms Ana Queiroz - (Administrator)
ana@nlcci.org.uk

Ms Rose Nyantekyi - (Head of Ushers)
admin@nlcci.org.uk

Mr Shenazzar Morris - (Web Admin)
webmaster@nlcci.org.uk

« Back to search results
« Back to main search page

 
 
 

View Larger Map


Meetings & Services
Morning Worship
Sunday: 10am & 12noon

Youth Service
1st Sunday of each month: 1730 - 1900

Prayer Meeting
Thursdays: 8pm - 10pm

Healing & Miracle Service
Last Sunday of each month: 1730 - 1930

Youth Meetings
Fridays: 7pm - 9.30pm

Discipleship Groups
(meeting at various homes around London)
Wednedays: 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Sunday School
((during the 1st service))
Sundays: 10.30am - 11.30am

New Life Bible School
((evening classes))
Mondays & Tuesdays: 7pm - 10pm

New Life Bible School
((morning classes))
Wednesdays, Thursdays & Fridays: 9am - 1pm

 
 
 


News and Events
  Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Follow us on YouTube